About us


Your site rep is your first point of contact whenever you should have a question or concern regarding your rights as an AMU member. They also serve as the official representatives of AMU at your school site, as well as your representative at the Site Representative Council.


If you dont know who your site rep is, find her/him below!

Vacant? Step up and become an AMU leader on your campus!

School Site                                                 Representative

Animo City of Champions                                                     Rafaela Espinoza

                                                                                              Gladys Holguin

 Animo Ellen Ochoa                                                                   Crystal Guevara

                                                                                                     Grace Young

Animo Florence Firestone                                                         Tara Harmon

                                                                                                     Janiece Johnson


Animo Inglewood                                                                       Jessica Benson

                                                                                                     Getsemani Marquez                   


Animo Jackie Robinson                                                             Joseph Bryant

                                                                                                     Ed Sugden                             

Animo James B. Taylor                                                              Todd Anderson                      

                                                                                                     Patrice Dodd

Animo Jefferson                                                                         Austin Bryant                   


Animo Leadership                                                                      Sarah Ducker                          

                                                                                                     Dani Oh     


Animo Legacy                                                                             Danielle DiVello

                                                                                                     Jason Goble

                                                                                                     Luis Gomez

                                                                                                     Renicia Turner

A. L. Locke College Prep. Academy                                         Veronica Bebee

                                                                                                     Dalila Gonzalez

                                                                                                     Jennifer Lindsey

                                                                                                     Brian O'Connor

                                                                                                     Kiese Vita                                                                    

Animo Mae Jemison                                                                  Jennifer Jacques     

                                                                                                     Danny Sanchez                   

Animo Oscar De La Hoya                                                          Diana Marin-Isaac

                                                                                                     Yvonne Pruitt                          


Animo Pat Brown                                                                       Mike McBirnie

                                                                                                    Tiffany Palioungas                                      

Animo Ralph Bunche                                                                 Krista Fukuyama                       

                                                                                                     Christina Norberg                    

Animo South Los Angeles                                                         Julia Gaytan

                                                                                                     Dustin Stevenson                            


Animo Venice                                                                             John Kannofsky                       

                                                                                                    Joshua Rombro                  

Animo Watts                                                                               Jesus Martinez                              

                                                                                                     Damon Rutledge                              


Animo Westside                                                                        Kaitlyn Bray                    

                                                                                                    Zara Gibbon             


Counselor Rep. At-Large                                                          Jorge Dominguez (A. Ralph Bunche)           

Social Media

  • White Instagram Icon

Contact Us

Tel: (323) 489-4695

Email: President@amuanimo.org


6095 Bristol Pkwy Suite 100

Culver City, CA 90230